I am always asked by clients during projects if I can recommend suppliers or consultants that I have worked with before or if I can help source a specific product or service.

So….. I have decided to compile a directory of my approved and recommended partners, consultants and favourite brands and share it with you in the hope that it will help with your projects or inspire you to try something a little different.

Recommended Structural Engineers

Dice Consulting www.diceconsult.co.uk

SDN Design www.sdndesign.co.uk

Builders & Contractors

McNeil Construction www.mcneilconstruction.co.uk

Terry Huggett Developments www.terryhuggettdevelopments.com

Kitchens & Bathrooms

Mascari www.mascari.co.uk

Devol  www.devolkitchens.co.uk

Plumbline www.plumblineltd.co.uk

The Kitchen Lab www.thekitchenlab.co

Interior Designers

Helen Wallace – Made Up Design 

Laura Grey – Laura Grey Interiors

Landscape Designers

Olive Tree Garden Design www.olivetreegardendesign.co.uk

Planning Consultants

Chave Planning www.chaveplanning.com

Architectural Glazing

Ecohaus Internorm www.ecohausinternorm.com

Entrance & Garage Doors

Urban Front www.urbanfront.com

Deuren www.deuren.co.uk

Joinery

West Bridgford Joinery www.westbridgfordjoinery.co.uk

Cottage Joinery www.cottage-joinery.co.uk

Flooring

Bridgford Carpets www.bridgfordcarpets.co.uk

EMC Tiles www.emctiles.co.uk

Floors of Stone www.floorsofstone.com

Furniture, Lighting & Interiors

Atomic Interiors www.atomicinteriors.co.uk

Dowsing & Reynolds www.dowsingandreynolds.com

Creative Cables www.creative-cables.co.uk

Swoon www.swooneditions.com

Florrie + Bill www.florrieandbill.com

Paint & Wallpaper

Farrow & Ball www.farrow-ball.com

Fired Earth www.firedearth.com

Little Green www.littlegreene.com